IN THE DARK

Kimberly, sätt på denna låten så kommer du fatta precis vad jag menar.

Like a shock, to my heart
When I saw you tonight
Like a dream come alive
For the very first time

When we touch, in the dark
Baby you're blowing my mind
Wish I could freeze you and me
In this moment in time

You got it, but I won't
Give it up, shorty
Step it up, for me
and I'll give you everything
All my life, All my love
I give you my fortune and fame
I'll even give you my name

Girl you take me higher
Then I've ever been before
My feet don't touch the floor
Fly
The sky's the limit
The sky's the limit
Girl you take me

Up, up, up up!

Jason Derulo - Sky is the limit

Jag hoppar och studsar av glädje. Fick även en liten skymt av en fin vän idag. Ville egentligen bara hoppa på henne och säga hur mycket jag har saknat henne och hur mycket jag älskar henne. Men tåget ville inte vänta på det, förstår inte riktigt varför faktiskt! Carolina min fina fru.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0